Sunday, June 24, 2018

CRC Calendar 2018/2019

CRC Testing Friday, October 5, 2018
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 12, 2018
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 2, 2018
CRC Round 3

Round 3:  Friday, December 7, 2018

CRC Round 4

Round 4:  Friday, January 11, 2019

CRC Round 5

Round 5:  Friday, February 1, 2019

CRC Round 6

Round 6:  Friday, March 8, 2019

CRC Round 7

Round 7:  Friday, April 26, 2019

CRC Spare  Friday, May 3, 2019

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

Ramadan AutoX - 20/08/2010

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 
Ramadan Mubarak to you and your family.
CRC will be holding the annual Ramadan Autocross on the 20th August 2010 at Bahrain International Circuit in parking lot 6.
The event schedule is as follows:
  • 09:30 pm    Registration Starts. You must have a valid BMF license. You may also apply for a BMF "D license" at the event for FREE
  • 10:00 pm    Registration Ends.
  • 10:10 pm    Drivers briefing. All drivers must attend
  • 10:15 pm    2 laps of the Practice behind the Pace Car
  • 10:40 pm    Autocross starts
  • 01:00 am    Autocross ends
Useful Info
  • Participation fee BD10
  • Helmets are a must
  • Shoes are a must. Slippers, boots or sandals will not be allowed
    • Vehicles must meet minimum safety requirements:
    • Must have functional Seat belts
    • Tires to be in good condition
    • No loose items in car
  • Best of all timed runs will be taken. This excludes practice runs.

Prizes (for each of the 5 categories)

  • 1st place  - BD50
  • 2nd place - BD30
  • 3rd place  - BD10 
CRC Autocross regulations can be viewed HERE

For more information please visit the CRC website or forum: http://www.crcbahrain.com or http://forums.crcbahrain.com
 
See you on Friday!