Monday, October 14, 2019

CRC Calendar 2019/2020

 

Event Date  Time
CRC Testing Friday, September 27, 2019 Night
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 4, 2019 Night
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 1, 2019 Day
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 20, 2019 Day
CRC Round 4 Friday, January 24, 2020 Day
CRC Round 5 Friday, February 21, 2020 Day
CRC Round 6 Friday, March 6, 2020 Night
CRC Round 7 Friday, March 20, 2020 Night
CRC Spare Friday, April 17, 2020 Night

 

1

Name Position Phone Mobile Fax
Circuit Racing Club +973 17452000 +973 17452020