Sunday, May 28, 2017

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4 Friday, January 12, 2018
CRC Round 5 Friday, February 2, 2018
CRC Round 6 Friday, March 16, 2018
CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC SpareĀ  Friday, May 4, 2018

folder Current Regs (2016/2017)

Documents

pdf Technical List 25 - Recognised Standards for Helmets 2016

By 31 downloads

Download (pdf, 309 KB)

technical_list_ndeg25_-_recognised_standards_for_helmets.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc 16 17 Bulletin 2 110117

By 27 downloads

Download (pdf, 818 KB)

BIC 2000cc 16-17 Bulletin 2 - 110117.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc 16 17 Bulletin 1 311016

By 31 downloads

Download (pdf, 154 KB)

BIC 2000cc 16-17 Bulletin 1 - 311016.pdf

pdf Appendix J Article 253 - Safety Equipment 2016

By 56 downloads

Download (pdf, 1.75 MB)

appendix_j_article_253_-_safety_equipment_groups_n_a_and_rgt_-_2016.pdf

pdf 2016-17 EVENT APPLICATION 2000cc Popular

By 405 downloads

Download (pdf, 368 KB)

EVENT APPLICATION 2000cc.pdf

pdf 2000cc 16-17 Technical Regs - FINAL 180816.pdf

By 85 downloads

Download (pdf, 389 KB)

2000cc 16-17 Technical Regs - FINAL 180816.pdf

pdf 2000cc 16-17 Technical Regs - FINAL 180816 with Changes.pdf Popular

By 107 downloads

Download (pdf, 393 KB)

2000cc 16-17 Technical Regs - FINAL 180816 with Changes.pdf

pdf 2000cc 16-17 Sporting Regs - FINAL 010816.pdf

By 70 downloads

Download (pdf, 391 KB)

2000cc 16-17 Sporting Regs - FINAL 010816.pdf

pdf 2000cc 16-17 Sporting Regs - FINAL 010816 with Changes.pdf Popular

By 105 downloads

Download (pdf, 393 KB)

2000cc 16-17 Sporting Regs - FINAL 010816 with Changes.pdf