Saturday, October 21, 2017

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4 Friday, January 12, 2018
CRC Round 5 Friday, February 2, 2018
CRC Round 6 Friday, March 16, 2018
CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC SpareĀ  Friday, May 4, 2018

folder Round 3 (Jan 13)

Documents

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 2.pdf

By 76 downloads

Download (pdf, 259 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 2.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 2 - Startgrid.pdf

By 53 downloads

Download (pdf, 255 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 2 - Startgrid.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 2 - laptimes.pdf

By 52 downloads

Download (pdf, 261 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 2 - laptimes.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 1 final.pdf

By 54 downloads

Download (pdf, 259 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 1 final.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 1 - Startgrid.pdf

By 51 downloads

Download (pdf, 255 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 1 - Startgrid.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 1 - laptimes.pdf

By 55 downloads

Download (pdf, 262 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Race 1 - laptimes.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Qualifying.pdf

By 44 downloads

Download (pdf, 288 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Qualifying.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Qualifying - laptimes.pdf

By 38 downloads

Download (pdf, 290 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Qualifying - laptimes.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Practice.pdf

By 47 downloads

Download (pdf, 257 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Practice.pdf

pdf BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Practice - laptimes.pdf

By 36 downloads

Download (pdf, 258 KB)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 1617 R3 - Practice - laptimes.pdf