Monday, December 11, 2017

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4

Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018

CRC Round 5

Friday, February 2, 2018 February 2-3, 2018

CRC Round 6

Friday, March 16, 2018 March 16-17, 2018

CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC Spare  Friday, May 4, 2018

BIC 2000cc Challenge 2016/2017 - Standings as of Round 3

 

Position Name Car Points
1 Tim BIRKIN Honda Integra 102
2 Raed  HIMMO Honda CIVIC 101
3 Hamad AL-KHALIFA Honda CIVIC 100
4= Ahmed  BIN KHANEN Honda CIVIC 92
4= Nasser  AL-ALAWI Honda S2000 92
6 Lee Stones BMW 3 Series / F20C 82
7= Majed  HIMMO Honda CIVIC 53
7= Martyna ALQASSAB Honda Integra 53
9 Tareq  AL-TAJER Ford Focus

44

10 Micheal PRIESTER Honda CRX

40

11 Ahmed  AL-GHATAM Honda Integra 38
12= Andreas   BUELOW Renault Clio 36
12= Wiebke  BUELOW Renault Clio 36
14 Ali  TOBLANI Mini Cooper   24
15 Ramzi ALQASSAB Honda CIVIC 23
16 Mohammed  JANAHI Mini Cooper 20
17 Salman Al-KHALIFA Honda CIVIC 18
18 Mohamed FAQIHI Honda CIVIC 12
       

 

Detailed Standings