CRC Calendar 2019/2020

Testing - Friday, September 27, 2019
Round 1 - Friday, October 4, 2019 (Night – Oasis Circuit)
Round 2 - Friday, November 1, 2019 (Night - Oasis Circuit)
Round 3 - Friday, December 20, 2019 (Day - Oasis Circuit)
Round 4 - Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 (Night – Oasis Circuit)
Round 5 - Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 (Day – Oasis Circuit)
Round 6 - Friday, March 6, 2020 February 21-22, 2020 (Day – GP Circuit)
Round 7 - Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 (Night – Oasis Circuit)

BIC 2000cc Challenge 2019/2020 - Classification as of R6

 

Pos Driver Car Class Points
1 Ahmed BIN KHANEN Honda Civic EG4 Pro 206
2 Raed RAFFII Honda S2000 Pro 198
3 Salman AL-KHALIFA Honda Civic Pro 192
4 Tareq AL-TAJER Ford Focus Pro 172
5 Mohamed FAQIHI Honda Civic Pro 152
6 Majed HIMMO Honda Civic Pro 124
7 Nasser AL-ALAWI Honda S2000 Pro 115
8 Hamad AL-KHALIFA Honda Civic Pro 95
9 Giovanni SALERNO Ford Focus Pro 88
10 Wiebke BUELOW Honda Civic Novice 68
11 Husain AL-GHANEM Honda Civic Novice 65
12 Andreas  BUELOW Honda Civic Novice 61
13 Ali AL-BAHRANI Honda Civic Novice 47
14 Martyna AL-QASSAB Acura DC5 Pro 45
15 Mohamed JANAHI Honda DC5 Pro 36
16 Abdulla AL-QAOUD Honda Civic Pro 26
17= Ali TOBLANI Mini Cooper Novice 24
17= Farah JABER BMW E30 Novice 24
19 Raed HIMMO Honda Civic Pro 8
20 Abdulla AL-KHALIFA BMW Z3 Novice 6
  Bassim AL-ALAWI Honda CRX Novice 0

 

 Detailed Results

BIC 2000cc Challenge Rules & Regulatons

CRC Latest Downloads