Sunday, November 19, 2017

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4 Friday, January 12, 2018
CRC Round 5 Friday, February 2, 2018
CRC Round 6 Friday, March 16, 2018
CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC SpareĀ  Friday, May 4, 2018

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

Another Batelco 2000CC hots up the season

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 
Bahrain International Circuit will be witnessing another round of the Batelco 2000CC Challenge this weekend as the season nears its end.
 
Sponsored by Batelco the leading telecommunications company in the Kingdom, the seventh round of the Challenge will kick off this coming Friday at the circuit. The drivers will undoubtedly be stepping up their game as only two rounds remain and having already seen fierce competition between top drivers Shaikh Salman bin Isa bin Ibrahim Al Khalifa, 2000CC’s Schumi, and Mustafa Al Khan who has been the only rival to steal a victory from the number one star.
 
Currently standing at the top of the leader board is Shaikh Salman bin Isa bin Ibrahim Al Khalifa with 294 points, as he is pitted to claim the title. Not too far behind is Michael Spahn standing in second place with 212 points, whilst top rival Mustafa Al Khan trails in fourth place with 172 points.
 
Entrance to the upcoming event this Friday, 9th May, will be at a fee of two dinars for adults and one dinar for children.