Wednesday, June 19, 2019

CRC Calendar 2018/2019

CRC Testing Friday, October 5, 2018
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 12, 2018
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 2, 2018
CRC Round 3

Round 3:  Friday, December 7, 2018

CRC Round 4

Round 4:  Friday, January 11, 2019

CRC Round 5

Round 5:  Friday, February 1, 2019

CRC Round 6

Round 6:  Friday, March 8, 2019

CRC Round 7

Round 7:  Friday, April 26, 2019

CRC Spare  Friday, May 3, 2019

BIC 2000cc Challenge 2018/2019 - Final Classification

  

Pos Driver Name Car Class Points
1 Tareq AL-TAJER Ford  Focus Pro 247
2 Salman AL-KHALIFA Honda Civic Pro 211
3 Ahmed BIN KHANEN Honda Civic EG4 Pro 204
4 Mohamed FAQIHI Honda Civic Pro 165
5 Majed HIMMO Honda Civic Novice 161
6 Giovanni SALERNO Ford Focus Novice 131
7 Martyna AL-QASSAB Honda Integra DC5 Novice 113
8 Hamad AL-KHALIFA Honda Civic Pro 112
9 Nasser AL-ALAWI Honda S2000 Pro 98
10 Andreas BUELOW Honda Civic Novice 96
11 Raed HIMMO Honda Civic Pro 93
12 Khalid AL-SAEI Renault Clio Novice 83
13 Wiebke BUELOW Honda Civic Novice 73
14 Abdulla AL-GAOUD Honda Civic Novice 65
15 Ali TOBLANI Mini Cooper   Novice 53
16 Ahmed AL-GHATAM Honda Civic Novice 43
17 Mohammed JANAHI Honda CRX Novice 42
18 Ramzi AL-QASSAB Honda Integra DC5 Novice 40
19 Ahmed Naqi Honda CRX Novice 24
20 Abdulla AL-KHALIFA BMW Z3 Novice 12
21 Khalid AL-OUN BMW E30 Novice 0

 

2018/19 BIC 2000cc Challenge - Most Pole Positions: Salman AL-KHALIFA (5 out of 7)

2018/19 BIC 2000cc Challenge - Season's Fastest Lap: Salman AL-KHALIFA @ 01:15.684

 

Detailed Standings